Contact Information


Corporate Headquarters
Southwest Manufacturing
500 Territorial Drive
Mexico Manufacturing
1330 Pullman Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Calle Spectrum No 200 Finsa Ind. Park.
El Paso, TX 79936
Phone: 915-590-2655
Monterrey Apodaca, N.L. 66600
Phone: 888-300-6869
Fax: 630-759-0043


Name E-Mail Department
Larry Diedrick DiedrickL@ddmfg.com
Bill Diedrick DiedrickB@ddmfg.com
Ed Titus TitusE@ddmfg.com Director of Engineering Support & New Program Development
Steve Harris HarrisS@ddmfg.com Engineering Systems & Tooling Coordinator
Steve Capo CapoS@ddmfg.com Director of Tooling Operations
Nancy Powers PowersN@ddmfg.com Director Finance & Accounting
Tim Hager HagerT@ddmfg.com Director Production scheduling/ Operations
Mike Shaven ShavenM@ddmfg.com Plant Manager Illinois facility
Eduardo Frias FriasE@ddmfg.com Sales Manager Southwest & Mexico
Dennis Bray BrayD@ddmfg.com Director of Logistics
Stanley Dybas DybasS@ddmfg.com Controller
Yuri Steventon SteventonY@ddmfg.com Customer Service Manager
Mike Komarek KomarekM@ddmfg.com Manager Outside Services